Home 3. Glenn Miller Orchestra Crossing Glenn Miller Orchestra & Racketeer Radio Interview this Weekend

Glenn Miller Orchestra & Racketeer Radio Interview this Weekend

by Vintage Reporter
Tune in to Racketeer Radio this Saturday for a special interview with the Glenn Miller Orchestra!
Greg Parnell & Charles Destefano will be speaking about the orchestra and the 2022 spring transatlantic crossing.
Saturday, July 3rd
2pm PDT, 5pm EDT, 10pm BST
Listen via RacketeerRadio.com or download the Racketeer Radio app.

You may also like